Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for March, 2025

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, March 1, 2025 New Moon 2.71% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, March 2, 2025 Waxing Crescent 7.98% πŸŒ’
Monday, March 3, 2025 Waxing Crescent 15.65% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, March 4, 2025 Waxing Crescent 25.14% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, March 5, 2025 First Quarter 35.79% πŸŒ“
Thursday, March 6, 2025 First Quarter 46.93% πŸŒ“
Friday, March 7, 2025 First Quarter 57.97% πŸŒ“
Saturday, March 8, 2025 First Quarter 68.39% πŸŒ“
Sunday, March 9, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 77.76% πŸŒ”
Monday, March 10, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 85.75% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 92.1% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, March 12, 2025 Full Moon 96.64% πŸŒ•
Thursday, March 13, 2025 Full Moon 99.27% πŸŒ•
Friday, March 14, 2025 Full Moon 99.98% πŸŒ•
Saturday, March 15, 2025 Full Moon 98.82% πŸŒ•
Sunday, March 16, 2025 Waning Gibbous 95.88% πŸŒ–
Monday, March 17, 2025 Waning Gibbous 91.31% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 Waning Gibbous 85.27% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, March 19, 2025 Waning Gibbous 77.97% πŸŒ–
Thursday, March 20, 2025 Waning Gibbous 69.61% πŸŒ–
Friday, March 21, 2025 Last Quarter 60.42% πŸŒ—
Saturday, March 22, 2025 Last Quarter 50.65% πŸŒ—
Sunday, March 23, 2025 Last Quarter 40.6% πŸŒ—
Monday, March 24, 2025 Waning Crescent 30.62% 🌘
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 Waning Crescent 21.16% 🌘
Wednesday, March 26, 2025 Waning Crescent 12.76% 🌘
Thursday, March 27, 2025 Waning Crescent 6.05% 🌘
Friday, March 28, 2025 New Moon 1.63% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, March 29, 2025 New Moon 0% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, March 30, 2025 New Moon 1.41% πŸŒ‘
Monday, March 31, 2025 Waxing Crescent 5.77% πŸŒ’
Previous Next