Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Today

Waning Gibbous phase

Today, Thursday, July 25, 2024 the moon phase is Waning Gibbous phase.

Moon Calendar for July, 2024

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Monday, July 1, 2024 Waning Crescent 23.4% 🌘
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 Waning Crescent 14.6% 🌘
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 Waning Crescent 7.65% 🌘
Thursday, July 4, 2024 New Moon 2.86% πŸŒ‘
Friday, July 5, 2024 New Moon 0.38% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, July 6, 2024 New Moon 0.2% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, July 7, 2024 New Moon 2.18% πŸŒ‘
Monday, July 8, 2024 Waxing Crescent 6.09% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 Waxing Crescent 11.67% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Waxing Crescent 18.6% πŸŒ’
Thursday, July 11, 2024 Waxing Crescent 26.59% πŸŒ’
Friday, July 12, 2024 First Quarter 35.35% πŸŒ“
Saturday, July 13, 2024 First Quarter 44.63% πŸŒ“
Sunday, July 14, 2024 First Quarter 54.15% πŸŒ“
Monday, July 15, 2024 First Quarter 63.65% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 72.81% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 81.31% πŸŒ”
Thursday, July 18, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 88.73% πŸŒ”
Friday, July 19, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 94.62% πŸŒ”
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Full Moon 98.51% πŸŒ•
Sunday, July 21, 2024 Full Moon 99.99% πŸŒ•
Monday, July 22, 2024 Full Moon 98.79% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Waning Gibbous 94.85% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Waning Gibbous 88.34% πŸŒ–
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Waning Gibbous 79.71% πŸŒ–
Friday, July 26, 2024 Waning Gibbous 69.53% πŸŒ–
Saturday, July 27, 2024 Last Quarter 58.44% πŸŒ—
Sunday, July 28, 2024 Last Quarter 47.1% πŸŒ—
Monday, July 29, 2024 Last Quarter 36.08% πŸŒ—
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 Waning Crescent 25.92% 🌘
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 Waning Crescent 17.06% 🌘
Previous Next