Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for February, 2025

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, February 1, 2025 Waxing Crescent 10.37% πŸŒ’
Sunday, February 2, 2025 Waxing Crescent 18.53% πŸŒ’
Monday, February 3, 2025 Waxing Crescent 28.35% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, February 4, 2025 First Quarter 39.25% πŸŒ“
Wednesday, February 5, 2025 First Quarter 50.59% πŸŒ“
Thursday, February 6, 2025 First Quarter 61.77% πŸŒ“
Friday, February 7, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 72.24% πŸŒ”
Saturday, February 8, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 81.49% πŸŒ”
Sunday, February 9, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 89.12% πŸŒ”
Monday, February 10, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 94.84% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 Full Moon 98.47% πŸŒ•
Wednesday, February 12, 2025 Full Moon 99.96% πŸŒ•
Thursday, February 13, 2025 Full Moon 99.35% πŸŒ•
Friday, February 14, 2025 Full Moon 96.8% πŸŒ•
Saturday, February 15, 2025 Waning Gibbous 92.49% πŸŒ–
Sunday, February 16, 2025 Waning Gibbous 86.68% πŸŒ–
Monday, February 17, 2025 Waning Gibbous 79.6% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 Waning Gibbous 71.51% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, February 19, 2025 Last Quarter 62.66% πŸŒ—
Thursday, February 20, 2025 Last Quarter 53.29% πŸŒ—
Friday, February 21, 2025 Last Quarter 43.66% πŸŒ—
Saturday, February 22, 2025 Last Quarter 34.07% πŸŒ—
Sunday, February 23, 2025 Waning Crescent 24.84% 🌘
Monday, February 24, 2025 Waning Crescent 16.39% 🌘
Tuesday, February 25, 2025 Waning Crescent 9.18% 🌘
Wednesday, February 26, 2025 New Moon 3.76% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, February 27, 2025 New Moon 0.62% πŸŒ‘
Friday, February 28, 2025 New Moon 0.16% πŸŒ‘
Previous Next