Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for April, 2025

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Tuesday, April 1, 2025 Waxing Crescent 12.5% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, April 2, 2025 Waxing Crescent 21.35% πŸŒ’
Thursday, April 3, 2025 First Quarter 31.5% πŸŒ“
Friday, April 4, 2025 First Quarter 42.26% πŸŒ“
Saturday, April 5, 2025 First Quarter 53.06% πŸŒ“
Sunday, April 6, 2025 First Quarter 63.41% πŸŒ“
Monday, April 7, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 72.94% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, April 8, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 81.33% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, April 9, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 88.36% πŸŒ”
Thursday, April 10, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 93.84% πŸŒ”
Friday, April 11, 2025 Full Moon 97.63% πŸŒ•
Saturday, April 12, 2025 Full Moon 99.65% πŸŒ•
Sunday, April 13, 2025 Full Moon 99.87% πŸŒ•
Monday, April 14, 2025 Full Moon 98.29% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 Waning Gibbous 94.97% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, April 16, 2025 Waning Gibbous 90.02% πŸŒ–
Thursday, April 17, 2025 Waning Gibbous 83.56% πŸŒ–
Friday, April 18, 2025 Waning Gibbous 75.77% πŸŒ–
Saturday, April 19, 2025 Last Quarter 66.86% πŸŒ—
Sunday, April 20, 2025 Last Quarter 57.07% πŸŒ—
Monday, April 21, 2025 Last Quarter 46.7% πŸŒ—
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Last Quarter 36.15% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 Waning Crescent 25.89% 🌘
Thursday, April 24, 2025 Waning Crescent 16.51% 🌘
Friday, April 25, 2025 Waning Crescent 8.68% 🌘
Saturday, April 26, 2025 New Moon 3.09% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, April 27, 2025 New Moon 0.27% πŸŒ‘
Monday, April 28, 2025 New Moon 0.53% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, April 29, 2025 Waxing Crescent 3.82% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, April 30, 2025 Waxing Crescent 9.79% πŸŒ’
Previous Next