Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for May, 2024

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 Last Quarter 51.26% πŸŒ—
Thursday, May 2, 2024 Last Quarter 40.01% πŸŒ—
Friday, May 3, 2024 Waning Crescent 29.04% 🌘
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Waning Crescent 19.02% 🌘
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Waning Crescent 10.59% 🌘
Monday, May 6, 2024 Waning Crescent 4.38% 🌘
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 New Moon 0.82% πŸŒ‘
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 New Moon 0.08% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, May 9, 2024 New Moon 2.1% πŸŒ‘
Friday, May 10, 2024 Waxing Crescent 6.55% πŸŒ’
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Waxing Crescent 12.97% πŸŒ’
Sunday, May 12, 2024 Waxing Crescent 20.86% πŸŒ’
Monday, May 13, 2024 Waxing Crescent 29.72% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 First Quarter 39.14% πŸŒ“
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 First Quarter 48.76% πŸŒ“
Thursday, May 16, 2024 First Quarter 58.28% πŸŒ“
Friday, May 17, 2024 First Quarter 67.43% πŸŒ“
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 75.95% πŸŒ”
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 83.58% πŸŒ”
Monday, May 20, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 90.07% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 95.13% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Full Moon 98.51% πŸŒ•
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Full Moon 99.96% πŸŒ•
Friday, May 24, 2024 Full Moon 99.3% πŸŒ•
Saturday, May 25, 2024 Full Moon 96.44% πŸŒ•
Sunday, May 26, 2024 Waning Gibbous 91.38% πŸŒ–
Monday, May 27, 2024 Waning Gibbous 84.27% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Waning Gibbous 75.4% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 Last Quarter 65.16% πŸŒ—
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Last Quarter 54.04% πŸŒ—
Friday, May 31, 2024 Last Quarter 42.61% πŸŒ—
Previous Next