Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for June, 2024

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, June 1, 2024 Waning Crescent 28.59% 🌘
Sunday, June 2, 2024 Waning Crescent 18.73% 🌘
Monday, June 3, 2024 Waning Crescent 10.54% 🌘
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Waning Crescent 4.52% 🌘
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 New Moon 0.97% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, June 6, 2024 New Moon 0.02% πŸŒ‘
Friday, June 7, 2024 New Moon 1.56% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, June 8, 2024 Waxing Crescent 5.33% πŸŒ’
Sunday, June 9, 2024 Waxing Crescent 10.97% πŸŒ’
Monday, June 10, 2024 Waxing Crescent 18.08% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Waxing Crescent 26.27% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 First Quarter 35.19% πŸŒ“
Thursday, June 13, 2024 First Quarter 44.52% πŸŒ“
Friday, June 14, 2024 First Quarter 53.99% πŸŒ“
Saturday, June 15, 2024 First Quarter 63.32% πŸŒ“
Sunday, June 16, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 72.25% πŸŒ”
Monday, June 17, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 80.49% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 87.71% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 93.57% πŸŒ”
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Full Moon 97.72% πŸŒ•
Friday, June 21, 2024 Full Moon 99.81% πŸŒ•
Saturday, June 22, 2024 Full Moon 99.56% πŸŒ•
Sunday, June 23, 2024 Full Moon 96.84% πŸŒ•
Monday, June 24, 2024 Waning Gibbous 91.67% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Waning Gibbous 84.26% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Waning Gibbous 75.01% πŸŒ–
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Last Quarter 64.43% πŸŒ—
Friday, June 28, 2024 Last Quarter 53.12% πŸŒ—
Saturday, June 29, 2024 Last Quarter 41.69% πŸŒ—
Sunday, June 30, 2024 Waning Crescent 30.75% 🌘
Previous Next