Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for September, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Friday, September 1, 2023 Full Moon 97.12% πŸŒ•
Saturday, September 2, 2023 Waning Gibbous 91.74% πŸŒ–
Sunday, September 3, 2023 Waning Gibbous 84.18% πŸŒ–
Monday, September 4, 2023 Waning Gibbous 75.12% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Last Quarter 65.18% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Last Quarter 54.91% πŸŒ—
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Last Quarter 44.75% πŸŒ—
Friday, September 8, 2023 Last Quarter 35.06% πŸŒ—
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Waning Crescent 26.13% 🌘
Sunday, September 10, 2023 Waning Crescent 18.2% 🌘
Monday, September 11, 2023 Waning Crescent 11.47% 🌘
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Waning Crescent 6.15% 🌘
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 New Moon 2.4% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, September 14, 2023 New Moon 0.36% πŸŒ‘
Friday, September 15, 2023 New Moon 0.13% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, September 16, 2023 New Moon 1.75% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, September 17, 2023 Waxing Crescent 5.24% πŸŒ’
Monday, September 18, 2023 Waxing Crescent 10.52% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Waxing Crescent 17.48% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Waxing Crescent 25.93% πŸŒ’
Thursday, September 21, 2023 First Quarter 35.61% πŸŒ“
Friday, September 22, 2023 First Quarter 46.17% πŸŒ“
Saturday, September 23, 2023 First Quarter 57.2% πŸŒ“
Sunday, September 24, 2023 First Quarter 68.16% πŸŒ“
Monday, September 25, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 78.45% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 87.38% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 94.28% πŸŒ”
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Full Moon 98.6% πŸŒ•
Friday, September 29, 2023 Full Moon 100% πŸŒ•
Saturday, September 30, 2023 Full Moon 98.46% πŸŒ•
Previous Next