Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for October, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Sunday, October 1, 2023 Waning Gibbous 94.51% πŸŒ–
Monday, October 2, 2023 Waning Gibbous 88.21% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Waning Gibbous 80.24% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 Waning Gibbous 71.19% πŸŒ–
Thursday, October 5, 2023 Last Quarter 61.55% πŸŒ—
Friday, October 6, 2023 Last Quarter 51.73% πŸŒ—
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Last Quarter 42.06% πŸŒ—
Sunday, October 8, 2023 Last Quarter 32.83% πŸŒ—
Monday, October 9, 2023 Waning Crescent 24.29% 🌘
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Waning Crescent 16.69% 🌘
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Waning Crescent 10.25% 🌘
Thursday, October 12, 2023 Waning Crescent 5.2% 🌘
Friday, October 13, 2023 New Moon 1.76% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, October 14, 2023 New Moon 0.12% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, October 15, 2023 New Moon 0.42% πŸŒ‘
Monday, October 16, 2023 New Moon 2.76% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 Waxing Crescent 7.14% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 Waxing Crescent 13.46% πŸŒ’
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Waxing Crescent 21.55% πŸŒ’
Friday, October 20, 2023 First Quarter 31.1% πŸŒ“
Saturday, October 21, 2023 First Quarter 41.73% πŸŒ“
Sunday, October 22, 2023 First Quarter 52.94% πŸŒ“
Monday, October 23, 2023 First Quarter 64.19% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 74.87% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 84.31% πŸŒ”
Thursday, October 26, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 91.91% πŸŒ”
Friday, October 27, 2023 Full Moon 97.16% πŸŒ•
Saturday, October 28, 2023 Full Moon 99.74% πŸŒ•
Sunday, October 29, 2023 Full Moon 99.58% πŸŒ•
Monday, October 30, 2023 Full Moon 96.87% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Waning Gibbous 91.96% πŸŒ–
Previous Next