Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for May, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Monday, May 1, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 80.86% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 88.01% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 93.79% πŸŒ”
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Full Moon 97.85% πŸŒ•
Friday, May 5, 2023 Full Moon 99.84% πŸŒ•
Saturday, May 6, 2023 Full Moon 99.51% πŸŒ•
Sunday, May 7, 2023 Full Moon 96.7% πŸŒ•
Monday, May 8, 2023 Waning Gibbous 91.46% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Waning Gibbous 83.99% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Waning Gibbous 74.7% πŸŒ–
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Last Quarter 64.11% πŸŒ—
Friday, May 12, 2023 Last Quarter 52.8% πŸŒ—
Saturday, May 13, 2023 Last Quarter 41.39% πŸŒ—
Sunday, May 14, 2023 Waning Crescent 30.47% 🌘
Monday, May 15, 2023 Waning Crescent 20.62% 🌘
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 Waning Crescent 12.33% 🌘
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Waning Crescent 6% 🌘
Thursday, May 18, 2023 New Moon 1.89% πŸŒ‘
Friday, May 19, 2023 New Moon 0.09% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, May 20, 2023 New Moon 0.56% πŸŒ‘
Sunday, May 21, 2023 New Moon 3.14% πŸŒ‘
Monday, May 22, 2023 Waxing Crescent 7.57% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Waxing Crescent 13.57% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 Waxing Crescent 20.84% πŸŒ’
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Waxing Crescent 29.08% πŸŒ’
Friday, May 26, 2023 First Quarter 38.01% πŸŒ“
Saturday, May 27, 2023 First Quarter 47.38% πŸŒ“
Sunday, May 28, 2023 First Quarter 56.92% πŸŒ“
Monday, May 29, 2023 First Quarter 66.34% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 75.35% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 83.57% πŸŒ”
Previous Next