Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for April, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, April 1, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 79.02% πŸŒ”
Sunday, April 2, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 86.22% πŸŒ”
Monday, April 3, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 92.17% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Full Moon 96.61% πŸŒ•
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Full Moon 99.28% πŸŒ•
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Full Moon 99.97% πŸŒ•
Friday, April 7, 2023 Full Moon 98.52% πŸŒ•
Saturday, April 8, 2023 Waning Gibbous 94.86% πŸŒ–
Sunday, April 9, 2023 Waning Gibbous 89.07% πŸŒ–
Monday, April 10, 2023 Waning Gibbous 81.32% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Waning Gibbous 71.94% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Last Quarter 61.36% πŸŒ—
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Last Quarter 50.1% πŸŒ—
Friday, April 14, 2023 Last Quarter 38.72% πŸŒ—
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Waning Crescent 27.85% 🌘
Sunday, April 16, 2023 Waning Crescent 18.1% 🌘
Monday, April 17, 2023 Waning Crescent 10.05% 🌘
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Waning Crescent 4.19% 🌘
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 New Moon 0.83% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, April 20, 2023 New Moon 0.05% πŸŒ‘
Friday, April 21, 2023 New Moon 1.75% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, April 22, 2023 Waxing Crescent 5.65% πŸŒ’
Sunday, April 23, 2023 Waxing Crescent 11.4% πŸŒ’
Monday, April 24, 2023 Waxing Crescent 18.58% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Waxing Crescent 26.82% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 First Quarter 35.76% πŸŒ“
Thursday, April 27, 2023 First Quarter 45.1% πŸŒ“
Friday, April 28, 2023 First Quarter 54.55% πŸŒ“
Saturday, April 29, 2023 First Quarter 63.85% πŸŒ“
Sunday, April 30, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 72.73% πŸŒ”
Previous Next