Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for November, 2025

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, November 1, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 77.78% πŸŒ”
Sunday, November 2, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 86.47% πŸŒ”
Monday, November 3, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 93.46% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, November 4, 2025 Full Moon 98.14% πŸŒ•
Wednesday, November 5, 2025 Full Moon 99.98% πŸŒ•
Thursday, November 6, 2025 Full Moon 98.76% πŸŒ•
Friday, November 7, 2025 Waning Gibbous 94.58% πŸŒ–
Saturday, November 8, 2025 Waning Gibbous 87.83% πŸŒ–
Sunday, November 9, 2025 Waning Gibbous 79.13% πŸŒ–
Monday, November 10, 2025 Waning Gibbous 69.17% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, November 11, 2025 Last Quarter 58.6% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, November 12, 2025 Last Quarter 47.99% πŸŒ—
Thursday, November 13, 2025 Last Quarter 37.78% πŸŒ—
Friday, November 14, 2025 Waning Crescent 28.32% 🌘
Saturday, November 15, 2025 Waning Crescent 19.91% 🌘
Sunday, November 16, 2025 Waning Crescent 12.77% 🌘
Monday, November 17, 2025 Waning Crescent 7.09% 🌘
Tuesday, November 18, 2025 New Moon 3% πŸŒ‘
Wednesday, November 19, 2025 New Moon 0.63% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, November 20, 2025 New Moon 0.02% πŸŒ‘
Friday, November 21, 2025 New Moon 1.21% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, November 22, 2025 Waxing Crescent 4.15% πŸŒ’
Sunday, November 23, 2025 Waxing Crescent 8.79% πŸŒ’
Monday, November 24, 2025 Waxing Crescent 15% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, November 25, 2025 Waxing Crescent 22.62% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, November 26, 2025 First Quarter 31.47% πŸŒ“
Thursday, November 27, 2025 First Quarter 41.28% πŸŒ“
Friday, November 28, 2025 First Quarter 51.74% πŸŒ“
Saturday, November 29, 2025 First Quarter 62.45% πŸŒ“
Sunday, November 30, 2025 Waxing Gibbous 72.91% πŸŒ”
Previous Next