Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for October, 2024

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 New Moon 1.15% πŸŒ‘
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 New Moon 0.02% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, October 3, 2024 New Moon 0.68% πŸŒ‘
Friday, October 4, 2024 New Moon 3.13% πŸŒ‘
Saturday, October 5, 2024 Waxing Crescent 7.29% πŸŒ’
Sunday, October 6, 2024 Waxing Crescent 13.06% πŸŒ’
Monday, October 7, 2024 Waxing Crescent 20.29% πŸŒ’
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Waxing Crescent 28.8% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 First Quarter 38.34% πŸŒ“
Thursday, October 10, 2024 First Quarter 48.64% πŸŒ“
Friday, October 11, 2024 First Quarter 59.31% πŸŒ“
Saturday, October 12, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 69.89% πŸŒ”
Sunday, October 13, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 79.81% πŸŒ”
Monday, October 14, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 88.41% πŸŒ”
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 95% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 Full Moon 98.97% πŸŒ•
Thursday, October 17, 2024 Full Moon 99.95% πŸŒ•
Friday, October 18, 2024 Full Moon 97.87% πŸŒ•
Saturday, October 19, 2024 Waning Gibbous 93% πŸŒ–
Sunday, October 20, 2024 Waning Gibbous 85.86% πŸŒ–
Monday, October 21, 2024 Waning Gibbous 77.09% πŸŒ–
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 Last Quarter 67.32% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 Last Quarter 57.13% πŸŒ—
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Last Quarter 46.97% πŸŒ—
Friday, October 25, 2024 Last Quarter 37.19% πŸŒ—
Saturday, October 26, 2024 Waning Crescent 28.1% 🌘
Sunday, October 27, 2024 Waning Crescent 19.95% 🌘
Monday, October 28, 2024 Waning Crescent 12.95% 🌘
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 Waning Crescent 7.29% 🌘
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 New Moon 3.16% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, October 31, 2024 New Moon 0.7% πŸŒ‘
Previous Next