Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for December, 2024

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Sunday, December 1, 2024 New Moon 0.17% πŸŒ‘
Monday, December 2, 2024 New Moon 2.04% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, December 3, 2024 Waxing Crescent 5.96% πŸŒ’
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 Waxing Crescent 11.87% πŸŒ’
Thursday, December 5, 2024 Waxing Crescent 19.61% πŸŒ’
Friday, December 6, 2024 Waxing Crescent 28.89% πŸŒ’
Saturday, December 7, 2024 First Quarter 39.33% πŸŒ“
Sunday, December 8, 2024 First Quarter 50.46% πŸŒ“
Monday, December 9, 2024 First Quarter 61.75% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 72.59% πŸŒ”
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 82.34% πŸŒ”
Thursday, December 12, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 90.37% πŸŒ”
Friday, December 13, 2024 Waxing Gibbous 96.17% πŸŒ”
Saturday, December 14, 2024 Full Moon 99.37% πŸŒ•
Sunday, December 15, 2024 Full Moon 99.87% πŸŒ•
Monday, December 16, 2024 Full Moon 97.78% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 Waning Gibbous 93.43% πŸŒ–
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 Waning Gibbous 87.23% πŸŒ–
Thursday, December 19, 2024 Waning Gibbous 79.63% πŸŒ–
Friday, December 20, 2024 Waning Gibbous 71.05% πŸŒ–
Saturday, December 21, 2024 Last Quarter 61.89% πŸŒ—
Sunday, December 22, 2024 Last Quarter 52.45% πŸŒ—
Monday, December 23, 2024 Last Quarter 43.02% πŸŒ—
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Last Quarter 33.87% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Waning Crescent 25.26% 🌘
Thursday, December 26, 2024 Waning Crescent 17.45% 🌘
Friday, December 27, 2024 Waning Crescent 10.72% 🌘
Saturday, December 28, 2024 Waning Crescent 5.39% 🌘
Sunday, December 29, 2024 New Moon 1.75% πŸŒ‘
Monday, December 30, 2024 New Moon 0.08% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 New Moon 0.61% πŸŒ‘
Previous Next