Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for July, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Saturday, July 1, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 94.1% πŸŒ”
Sunday, July 2, 2023 Full Moon 98.38% πŸŒ•
Monday, July 3, 2023 Full Moon 99.99% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Full Moon 98.68% πŸŒ•
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 Waning Gibbous 94.43% πŸŒ–
Thursday, July 6, 2023 Waning Gibbous 87.58% πŸŒ–
Friday, July 7, 2023 Waning Gibbous 78.67% πŸŒ–
Saturday, July 8, 2023 Last Quarter 68.37% πŸŒ—
Sunday, July 9, 2023 Last Quarter 57.38% πŸŒ—
Monday, July 10, 2023 Last Quarter 46.31% πŸŒ—
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 Last Quarter 35.69% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Waning Crescent 25.96% 🌘
Thursday, July 13, 2023 Waning Crescent 17.46% 🌘
Friday, July 14, 2023 Waning Crescent 10.47% 🌘
Saturday, July 15, 2023 Waning Crescent 5.18% 🌘
Sunday, July 16, 2023 New Moon 1.71% πŸŒ‘
Monday, July 17, 2023 New Moon 0.11% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 New Moon 0.39% πŸŒ‘
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 New Moon 2.49% πŸŒ‘
Thursday, July 20, 2023 Waxing Crescent 6.3% πŸŒ’
Friday, July 21, 2023 Waxing Crescent 11.67% πŸŒ’
Saturday, July 22, 2023 Waxing Crescent 18.44% πŸŒ’
Sunday, July 23, 2023 Waxing Crescent 26.42% πŸŒ’
Monday, July 24, 2023 First Quarter 35.37% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 First Quarter 45.07% πŸŒ“
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 First Quarter 55.22% πŸŒ“
Thursday, July 27, 2023 First Quarter 65.47% πŸŒ“
Friday, July 28, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 75.37% πŸŒ”
Saturday, July 29, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 84.39% πŸŒ”
Sunday, July 30, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 91.88% πŸŒ”
Monday, July 31, 2023 Full Moon 97.21% πŸŒ•
Previous Next