Moon Calendar

Moon phases calendar

Moon Calendar for February, 2023

Date Moon Phase Illumination Moon Icon
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 83.5% πŸŒ”
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 89.93% πŸŒ”
Friday, February 3, 2023 Waxing Gibbous 94.89% πŸŒ”
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Full Moon 98.23% πŸŒ•
Sunday, February 5, 2023 Full Moon 99.85% πŸŒ•
Monday, February 6, 2023 Full Moon 99.68% πŸŒ•
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Full Moon 97.71% πŸŒ•
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Waning Gibbous 93.96% πŸŒ–
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Waning Gibbous 88.51% πŸŒ–
Friday, February 10, 2023 Waning Gibbous 81.48% πŸŒ–
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Waning Gibbous 73.06% πŸŒ–
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Last Quarter 63.5% πŸŒ—
Monday, February 13, 2023 Last Quarter 53.1% πŸŒ—
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Last Quarter 42.25% πŸŒ—
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Last Quarter 31.46% πŸŒ—
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Waning Crescent 21.3% 🌘
Friday, February 17, 2023 Waning Crescent 12.45% 🌘
Saturday, February 18, 2023 Waning Crescent 5.6% 🌘
Sunday, February 19, 2023 New Moon 1.33% πŸŒ‘
Monday, February 20, 2023 New Moon 0.01% πŸŒ‘
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 New Moon 1.68% πŸŒ‘
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Waxing Crescent 6.09% πŸŒ’
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Waxing Crescent 12.74% πŸŒ’
Friday, February 24, 2023 Waxing Crescent 21.04% πŸŒ’
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Waxing Crescent 30.39% πŸŒ’
Sunday, February 26, 2023 First Quarter 40.27% πŸŒ“
Monday, February 27, 2023 First Quarter 50.23% πŸŒ“
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 First Quarter 59.94% πŸŒ“
Previous Next